Buff sesa.blogg.se -
oncontextmenu="return false"
< Till bloggens startsida

Haters? No, thanks!

Här kommer några kändisar som verkligen har imponerat på mig och som jag tycker ska slippa alla sina så kallade "haters". Alla har vi dem men på olika sätt...
Det kan vara allt ifrån folk som skrattar bakom någons rygg till de som hotar och kränker folk....
Alla är vi lika värda här på jorden och alla har rätt att bli respekterade för den väg som de väljer att gå!
Så visa ni dem också lite respekt från och med NU!
 
“I know that the fans starts losing their faith in me and I won’t blame them for that. I can understand and appreciate what they’ve gave to me. I didn’t give them too much things. But I do love them so much and love the way they do support me and the club, I will try not to let them down.”
-Fernando Torres
 
 
“‎Do not allow people to dim your shine because they are blinded. Tell them to put on some sunglasses, cuz we were born this way bitch!” 

-Lady Gaga
 
 
“My world got very big,
very fast, and based on a lot of sad examples
from the past,
a lot of people expect me to get lost in it” 
-Justin Bieber
 
 
“People are always telling me that I'm not like other girls...that I don't dress like other girls...that I don't act like other girls. But I'm my OWN person...I go to the beat of my own drum.” 
 -Miley Cyrus
 
 
"Everyone who knows me will know the truth, which is that my children come first in my life and that I would never harm any child." 
 
-Michael Jackson
 
 
The devil wants to steal your joy because he knowsthat joy is your strength… that is why sometimes we need each other.
-Rihanna
 
 
“The spotlight will always be on me, but it's something I'm learning to live with as the years go by.”

-David Beckham
 
 
"I know not everyone will like me, but this is who I am so if you don't like it, tough!"
  
-Brittney Spears
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0